We love to hear from members and those interested in our association. Our Executive Committee Members are all seasoned professionals. It would be our pleasure to respond to your inquiry.

  • John Davis, LMHC
  • President
  • Erinn Beck, LMHC, NCC
  • Vice President
  • Anna Owens, Registered Intern
  • Treasurer
  • John Imperatore, Registered Intern
  • Secretary